President
Jarrod VanZant
Canadian Valley Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 751
Seminole, OK 74818-0751
405-230-1402
405-227-6194 [cell]
jvanzant@mycvec.coop

mycvec.coop
 

Vice President
Andy Hammons
Rowdy Boys Plumbing
P.O. Box 1111
Shawnee, OK 74802
405-640-8417
rowdyboysplumbing@gmail.com

Secretary
Gayla Hathcock
Greg Brown Homes, LLC
2510 E. Independence, Suite 400
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-273-1671
405-273-5189 [fax]
ghathcock@gregbrownhomes.com
www.gregbrownhomes.com

Treasurer
Tyler Wilburn
First United Bank
912 E Independence
Shawnee, OK 74804

405-535-7421
twilburn@firstunitedbank.com
www.firstunitedbank.com

Past President
Richard Hand
Richard Hand Homes
3905 NBU
Prague, OK 74864
405-878-8000
405-326-8489
rhandhomes@yahoo.com
www.richardhandhomes.net


BOD - Three Year
Jake Clanin
Unlimited Design Custom Homes
26 Orville Road
Shawnee, OK 74801

405-401-4181
jakeclanin@hotmail.com

BOD - Three Year
Billy Collier
Lowes Home Center
4817 N. Kickapoo Street
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-878-8000
405-878-9407 [fax] billy.j.collier@store.lowes.com
www.lowes.com

BOD - Three Year
Randy Jones
American Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
624 Kickapoo Spur
Shawnee, OK 74801

405-275-3223
service@americanac.net


BOD - Two Year
Royce Clemons
Freedom Homes, LLC
103852 S. 3400 Road
Meeker, OK 74855
405-659-9606
rcfreedomhomes@hotmail.com

BOD - Two Year
Sue Nelson
Vision Bank
4301 N. Harrison Street
Shawnee, OK 74804

405-481-2812
405-997-8625 [cell]
405-395-9466 [fax]
snelson@visionbankok.com www.visionbank.bank



BOD - Two Year
Bobby Denbow
Arvest Bank
P.O. Box 1089
Shawnee, OK 74802

405-214-1237
405-214-1266 [fax]
rdenbow@arvest.com

BOD - One Year
Denoda Rutherford
Shelter Insurance
2022 N. Harrison St
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-275-0254
405-585-3974 [cell]
405-275-1630 [fax]
denodarutherford@shelterinsurance.com
www.ShelterInsurance.com/dmartin

BOD - One Year
Greg Brown
Greg Brown Homes, LLC
2510 E. Independence, Suite 400
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-273-1671
405-273-5189 [fax]
Gbhomes12@aol.com
www.gregbrownhomes.com


BOD - One Year
Dale Montgomery
White Ace Lumber
P.O. Box 1029
603 E. Independence
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-275-4900
405-275-6425 [fax]
dale@whiteace.com
www.whiteace.com