President
Andy Hammons
Rowdy Boys Plumbing
P.O. Box 1111
Shawnee, OK 74802
405-640-8417
rowdyboysplumbing@gmail.com
 

Vice President
Richard Hand
Richard Hand Homes
3905 NBU
Prague, OK 74864
405-878-8000
405-326-8489
rhandhomes@yahoo.com www.richardhandhomes.net


Secretary
Gayla Hathcock
Greg Brown Homes, LLC
2510 E. Independence, Suite 400
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-273-1671
405-273-5189 [fax]
ghathcock@gregbrownhomes.com
www.gregbrownhomes.com

Treasurer
Wayne Ardrey
Arvest Bank
P.O. Box 1089
Shawnee, OK 74802-1089
405-214-1211
405-214-1266 [fax]
wardrey@arvest.com

Past President
Jake Clanin
Unlimited Design Custom Homes
26 Orville Road
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-401-4181
jakeclanin@hotmail.com


BOD - Three Year
Greg Brown
Greg Brown Homes, LLC
2510 E. Independence, Suite 400
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-273-1671
405-273-5189 [fax]
Gbhomes12@aol.com
www.gregbrownhomes.com

BOD - Three Year
Rick Austin
Homes by Rick Austin, LLC
4608 Kellye Green Street
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-273-6852
raustin@rickaustinhomes.com
www.rickaustinhomes.com

BOD - Three Year
Tyler Wilburn
First United Bank
912 E Independence
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-535-7421
twilburn@firstunitedbank.com

www.firstunitedbank.com


BOD - Two Year
Tim Burg
Shawnee Economic Development Foundation
131 N. Bell Street
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-273-7490
tburg@sedf.biz
www.sedf.biz

BOD - Two Year
Billy Collier
Lowes Home Center
4817 N. Kickapoo Street
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-878-8000
405-878-9407 [fax]
billy.j.collier@store.lowes.com
www.lowes.com


BOD - Two Year
Jarrod VanZant
Canadian Valley Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 751
Seminole, OK 74818-0751

405-230-1402
405-227-6194 [cell]
jarrodvanzant@canadianvalley.org
www.canadianvalley.org

BOD - One Year
Dale Montgomery
White Ace Lumber
P.O. Box 1029
603 E. Independence
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-275-4900
405-275-6425 (fax)
dale@whiteace.com
www.whiteace.com

BOD - Two Year
Royce Clemons
Freedom Homes, LLC
103852 S. 3400 Road
Meeker, OK 74855
405-659-9606
rcfreedomhomes@hotmail.com
www.gregbrownhomes.com


BOD - Two Year
Sue Nelson
Vision Bank
4301 N. Harrison Street
Shawnee, OK 74804

405-481-2812
405-596-5678 (cell)
405-395-9466 (fax)
snelson@visionbankok.com
www.visionbankok.com