Builders


Blue Custom Homes, LLC
Josh Blue
37801B Westech Road
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-788-5652
bluecustomhomes@gmail.com
Greg Brown Homes
Greg Brown
2510 E Independence
Suite 400
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-273-1671
405-273-5189 [fax]
gbhomes12@aol.com
www.gregbrownhomes.com
Citizen Potawatomi Nation
Scott George
1601 S Gordon Cooper Dr
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-273-2833
405-273-8197 [fax]
Country View Homes
James Ramsey
P.O. Box 1968
Shawnee, OK 74802
405-833-0878
justjimramsey@yahoo.com
Freedom Homes, LLC
Royce Clemons
103852 S 3400 Rd
Meeker, OK 74855
405-659-9606
rcfreedomhomes@hotmail.com
GLM Construction Co Inc
Gregory Grider
3711 N Bryan Rd
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-273-7123
Richard Hand Homes
Richard Hand
3905 NBU
Prague, OK 74864
405-326-8489 [cell]
rhandhomes@yahoo.com
www.richardhandhomes.net
Homes by Clayton Eads
Clayton Eads
106 Huntington Court
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-275-6716
405-760-2880 [cell]
chefour@aol.com
Homes by DHR of Oklahoma, LLC
Donny DeMarie
1303 Marina Pointe Boulevard
Lake Orion, MI 48362
407-212-9228
donnyd@homesbydhr.com
Homes by Rick Austin, LLC
Rick & Dana Austin
4608 Kellye Green St
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-273-6852
raustin@rickaustinhomes.com
www.rickaustinhomes.com
Lilley Signature Homes
Cody Lilley
116 Teal Drive
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-317-4623
lilleysighomes@yahoo.com
Mike D. Little Construction Co., Inc.
Mike Little
1901 N. Kickapoo
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-273-4018
westchester1901@aol.com
Bryan Little Homes
Josh Little
P.O. Box 1225
Shawnee, OK 74802-1225
405-664-9600
JoshFLittle@gmail.com
Omega Homes, LLC
Carl Clemons
31107 Redskin Rd
McLoud, OK 74851
405-413-2278
cbclem@hotmail.com
Sebastian Home Construction
Greg Sebastian
343569 E Highway 62
Meeker, OK 74855
405-208-9012
GSConstruction15@gmail.com
J. Steele Construction, LLC
Jared Steele
2301 Pinehurst Court
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-413-1465
Jms375@gmail.com
Unlimited Design Custom Homes
Jake Clanin
26 Orville Road
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-401-4181
jakeclanin@hotmail.com



Associates


A Team Heating & Cooling
Mike McIntire
5 Mockingbird Lane
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-788-7556
theateam.hvac@gmail.com
Acme Brick
Bryan Smittle
2500 NW 10th
P.O. Box 24012
Oklahoma City, OK 73124
405-525-7421
405-525-7683 [fax]
bsmittlel@brick.com
American Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Randy Jones
624 Kickapoo Spur
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-275-3223
service@americanac.net
Arvest Bank
Bobby Denbow
P.O. Box 1089
Shawnee, OK 74802
405-214-1237
405-214-1266 [fax]
rdenbow@arvest.com
BancFirst
Peggy Rider
P.O. Box 1608
Shawnee, OK 74802
405-878-7214
405-878-7236 [fax]
prider@bankfirst.com
Canadian Valley Electric Cooperative
Jarrod VanZant
P.O. Box 751
Seminole, OK 74818-0751
405-230-1402
405-227-6194 [cell]
jvanzant@mycvec.coop
mycvec.coop
Cobar Roofing & Construction
Cory Barnes
1817 N Harrison Street
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-273-7171
cory@cobarroofing.com
Edward Jones Investments
Michael Garbutt
3813 N. Harrison Street
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-214-4971
Michael.garbutt@edwardjones.com
First National Bank
Larry Briggs
130 E MacArthur St
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-275-8830
405-275-8836 [fax]
First United Bank
Tyler Wilburn
4439 N. Kickapoo
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-481-8335
twilburn@firstunitedbank.com
www.firstunitedbank.com
Home Sweet Home
Kevin Hanna
P.O. Box 3861
Shawnee, OK 74802-3861
405-878-6404
Klhanna555@sbcglobal.net
Lowes Home Center
Billy Collier
4817 N Kickapoo St
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-878-8000
405-878-9407 [fax]
billy.j.collier@store.lowes.com
www.lowes.com
OG&E
Steve Sullivan
P.O. Box 321
MC207
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
405-553-3393
sullivsr@oge.com
www.oge.com
Oklahoma Natural Gas
Steven Dudley
4901 N Santa Fe Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7911
405-530-2534
sdudley@ong.com
www.oneok.com
Rempels Rock-N-Ready Mix Inc.
Steve Rempel
4110 NBU
Prague, OK 74864
405-567-3991
nerempel@windstream.net
Rowdy Boys Plumbing
Andy Hammons
P.O. Box 1111
Shawnee, OK 74802
405-640-8417
jameshammons45@gmail.com
Shawnee Forward
Tracy Qualls, Tim Burg
231 N. Bell Avenue
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-273-6092
tqualls@shawneeforward.com
Shelter Insurance
Denoda Rutherford
2022 N. Harrison St
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-275-0254
405-585-3974 [cell]
405-275-1630 [fax]
denodarutherford@shelterinsurance.com
www.ShelterInsurance.com/dmartin
Sooner Stoneworks LLC
Scott Patten
618 Kickapoo Spur
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-214-7400
scottpatten32@yahoo.com
Thrice Energy Solutions
Dustin Bashaw
1433 NW 24th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3645
405-521-0318
405-600-9410 [fax]
dustin@thrice.us
www.thrice.us
Tornado Safe
Paul Smith
6400 SE 74th Street
Building F
Oklahoma City, OK 73135
405-848-3017
info@tornadosafe.com
www.Tornadosafe.com
Trinity Brick Sales, Inc
Shaff Elkouri
2515 W Reno Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
800-572-5053
918-637-2148 [cell]
shaff@trinitybrick.com
Vision Bank
Sue Nelson
4301 N Harrison St
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-481-2812
405-997-8625 [cell]
405-395-9466 [fax]
snelson@visionbank.bank
www.visionbank.bank
White's Ace Building Center
Dale Montgomery
603 E Independence St
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-275-4900
405-275-6425 [fax]
dale@whiteace.com
www.whiteace.com